Here Are The Only Five Players Who Can Possibly Win MVP This Season



NFL awards don’t get handed out for another three months or so, but it’s never too soon to think about who could win MVP. Last season, Cam Newton came out of nowhere to lead the Panthers to a 15-1 record. The year before, Aaron Rodgers took home the hardware for the second time in his career.

Typically, the award goes to the best player on the best team, but that’s not always the case. As a result, there are still several players in the running to win NFL MVP – there just aren’t as many as you think.

Here are the only five players who can win it this season.

Russell Wilson, QB, Seahawks
Ezekiel Elliott, RB, Cowboys
Derek Carr
Matt Ryan
Matt Ryan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *